A!

2009-08-25 @ 17:48:02

Idag är en jobbig dag! & imorgon ska vi inte prata om =/
Ska till ystad imorgon, passar på att träffa ¤ ¤ ¤ samtidigt..

ses

!

2009-08-19 @ 22:01:38
BUUUU!!!

blev du rädd??



ser inte ner på dig.. de är du som ser upp till oss! HA!

bjuder på några bilder..

2009-08-14 @ 15:25:11













 

























låt dom tala för sig själv..






Igår..

2009-08-03 @ 23:03:29
Yesterday
All my troubles seemed so far away
Now I need a place to hide away.
i believe in yesterday
Sorry I'm not half the man I used to be
There's a shadow hanging over me
Oh..i believe in yesterday
Why she had to go
I don't know
She wouldn't stay
I said something wrong
Now I long for
Yesterday...




Smile, though your heart is aching
Smile, even though it's breaking
When there are clouds in the sky
You'll get by...
If you smile
With your fear and sorrow
Smile and maybe tomorrow
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just...
Light up your face with gladness
Hide every trace of sadness
Although a tear may be ever so near
That's the time you must keep on trying
Smile, what's the use of crying
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just...
Smile, though your heart is aching
Smile, even though it's breaking
When there are clouds in the sky
You'll get by...
If you smile
Through your fear and sorrow
Smile and maybe tomorrow
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile...
That's the time you must keep on trying
Smile, what's the use of crying
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile